KZT
Products catalog : OPTOVYJ SKLAD ALMATY : ALL.BIZ: Kazakhstan
Premium Business
Reviews: 1
OPTOVYJ SKLAD ALMATY
+7 (747) 587-77-77

Products catalog

The device for production popcorn
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
60000 KZT
Wholesale:
  • 55000 KZT/pcs  - from 5 pcs
Devices for popcorn The device for preparation of popcorn has attractive design. At the same time possesses an optimum ratio of the price and quality. The device has rather inexpensive cost, and also is characterized by inexpensive operation. Sale of popcorn is not attached by the time of a year....
Group: Popcorn machines
Table refrigerator
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
280000 KZT
Wholesale:
  • 270000 KZT/pcs  - from 2 pcs
Table refrigerator wholesale and retail! temperature-10 Description   The rational decision for professional kitchens - combines with the small area in itself a refrigerating case and a working surface; for big kitchens - allows to store the most demanded products saving time and forces on...
Group: Equipment refrigeration for food industry
Refrigerating tables
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
250000 KZT
Wholesale:
  • 245000 KZT/pcs  - from 2 pcs
  TABLE THE REFRIGERATOR COOLED, TWO-DOOR, TEMPERATURE-5+5   Producer Xingx Country producer China Sphere of use HoReCa, Trade shops Type of the equipment Refrigerating table Functional purpose For storage of perishable goods Mission For...
Group: Equipment refrigeration for food industry
Kartofelerezka for a fra
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
7000 KZT
Wholesale:
  • 5000 KZT/pcs  - from 10 pcs
Kartofelerezka is manual If you the fan of French fries, but do not like to knife it usual, then to you will come to the rescue convenient, not taking a lot of place the kitchen Potato Chipper device for cutting of potatoes. Kartofelerezka - represents the compact and convenient modern device for...
Group: Apparatus for cutting potatoes
Chipsorezka is mechanical
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
10000 KZT
Wholesale:
  • 8000 KZT/pcs  - from 20 pcs
The device for spiral chips The qualitative chipsorezka will serve to you not one year. The principle of its work is simple: the potato is cut by slices, rings or springs by means of special nozzles, excessive juice gathers in the pallet. It is not necessary to rub potatoes on a grater or long and...
Group: Apparatus for cutting potatoes
Chipsorezka electric is more detailed: http://opttrade.kz/p39049595-chipsorezka-elektricheskaya.html
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
38000 KZT
Wholesale:
  • 33000 KZT/pcs  - from 10 pcs
The device for cutting of potatoes a spiral The device for cutting of chips - an irreplaceable thing for fast food, restaurants and bars, even for the house it is possible to acquire such equipment and to indulge the family the chips made by the hands. Can be Chipsorezki mechanical or electric,...
Group: Apparatus for cutting potatoes
Chipsorezka is electric
Not available | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
38000 KZT
Wholesale:
  • 33000 KZT/pcs  - from 10 pcs
The device for cutting of potatoes a spiral The device for cutting of chips - an irreplaceable thing for fast food, restaurants and bars, even for the house it is possible to acquire such equipment and to indulge the family the chips made by the hands. Can be Chipsorezki mechanical or electric,...
Group: Apparatus for cutting potatoes
Beer flask
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
15000 KZT
Wholesale:
  • 14000 KZT/pcs  - from 10 pcs
Novelty for bars and restaurants - the Beer flask! Desktop beer dispensers became popular very quickly, for only a few years having won almost whole world. It is not casual: means, in them there is a requirement and there is a real commercial return. Beer self-service has invariable success...
Group: Beer equipment
Grill the device on 16 hens
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
220000 KZT
Wholesale:
  • 215000 KZT/pcs  - from 2 pcs
The device for preparation of chicken a grill, holds in the device 16 hens Grill for hens electric on 16 hens - the device which is used for preparation of hens. The device is powerful, with qualitative heating elements, can prepare up to 16 large hens (to 1, 6 kg). Meat turns out juicy, with...
Group: Pizza equipment
The furnace electric on 12 hens
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
170000 KZT
Wholesale:
  • 165000 KZT/pcs  - from 2 pcs
The grill for hens electric on 12 hens is intended for frying of a bird entirely and pieces; · as heating elements tena are used; · at each level take place on heating elements which have independent management; · the chamber is equipped with illumination; · the big pallet for collecting excess...
Group: Pizza equipment
Pizza furnace unary
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
90000 KZT
Wholesale:
  • 85000 KZT/pcs  - from 5 pcs
Description   Producer Henxing Country producer China Type of the equipment Hearth Sphere of use Food industry, HoReCa, Fast-food, Trade shops Power supply Electricity Type of installation of the furnace Mobile Arrangement Desktop Type of...
Group: Pizza equipment
Pizza furnace
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
100000 KZT
Wholesale:
  • 90000 KZT/pcs  - from 10 pcs
  Producer Henxing Country producer China Type of the equipment Cabinet oven Sphere of use Food industry, HoReCa, Fast-food, Trade shops Power supply Electricity Features Illumination Quantity of sections 2 pieces The quantity is more opposite in...
Group: Pizza equipment
Device popcorn
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
50000 KZT
Wholesale:
  • 45000 KZT/pcs  - from 10 pcs
Devices for popcorn The device for preparation of popcorn of the VBG (AR) series has attractive design. At the same time possesses an optimum ratio of the price and quality. The device VBG-1708 (AR) has rather inexpensive cost, and also is characterized by inexpensive operation. Sale of popcorn...
Group: Popcorn machines
Zapayshchik of glasses
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
80000 KZT
Wholesale:
  • 70000 KZT/pcs  - from 2 pcs
Zapayshchik of trays Zapayshchik of glasses closes glasses a film-neprolivaykoy, solders plastic glasses with cold drinks and paper glasses with hot drinks. Function of soldering of ice-cream bowls is provided. Vysota:650mm Dlina:270mm Shirina:270mm Weight: 14 kg
Group: Packet seal-up equipment
Zapayshchik of glasses
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
35000 KZT
Wholesale:
  • 30000 KZT/pcs  - from 5 pcs
Zapayshchik manual The device is intended for semi-automatic soldering of plastic capacities (glasses, lunchboxes and so forth) by a film (for these purposes PP, PE, PS, OPS, VPS, PVC, PSS, etc. the thermowelded materials is used). Easy in operation, has the built-in temperature regulator, the...
Group: Packet seal-up equipment

Description

Products catalog OPTOVYJ SKLAD ALMATY, Kazakhstan, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

forbot
KZT
Каталог товаров : ОПТОВЫЙ СКЛАД АЛМАТЫ : ALL.BIZ: Казахстан
Premium Business
Отзывов: 1
ОПТОВЫЙ СКЛАД АЛМАТЫ
+7 (747) 587-77-77
  • Premium Business
  • ОПТОВЫЙ СКЛАД АЛМАТЫ
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Аппарат для изготовления поп корн
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
64171.97 KZT
Опт:
  • 58824.3 KZT/шт  - от 5 шт
Аппараты для попкорна Аппарат для приготовления попкорна имеет привлекательный дизайн. При этом обладает оптимальным соотношением цены и качества. Аппарат   обладает относительно недорогой стоимостью, а также характеризуется недорогой эксплуатацией. Продажа попкорна не привязана ко времени года....
Группа: Аппараты для попкорна
Стол холодильник
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
220000 KZT
Опт:
  • 210000 KZT/шт  - от 2 шт
Стол холодильник оптом и в розницу! температура-10 Описание   Рациональное решение для профессиональных кухонь с небольшой площадью - совмещает в себе холодильный шкаф и рабочую поверхность; для больших кухонь - позволяет хранить наиболее востребованные продукты экономя время и силы на...
Группа: Холодильное пищевое оборудование
Холодильные столы
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
230000 KZT
Опт:
  • 220000 KZT/шт  - от 2 шт
  СТОЛ ХОЛОДИЛЬНИК ОХЛАЖДАЕМЫЙ, ДВУХДВЕРНЫЙ, ТЕМПЕРАТУРА -5+5   Производитель Xingx Страна производитель Китай Сфера использования HoReCa , Торговые магазины Вид оборудования Холодильный стол Функциональное назначение Для хранения скоропортящихся...
Группа: Холодильное пищевое оборудование
Картофелерезка для фри
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
7000 KZT
Опт:
  • 5000 KZT/шт  - от 10 шт
Картофелерезка ручная Если Вы любитель картошки фри, но не любите ее нарезать обычным ножом, тогда на помощь к Вам придет удобный, не занимающий много места кухонное приспособление Potato Chipper для нарезания картофеля. Картофелерезка - представляет собой компактный и удобный современный прибор...
Группа: Аппараты для нарезки картофеля
Чипсорезка механическая
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
10000 KZT
Опт:
  • 8000 KZT/шт  - от 20 шт
Аппарат для спиральных чипсов Качественная чипсорезка прослужит вам не один год. Принцип ее работы прост: картофелина нарезается слайсами, кольцами или пружинками при помощи специальных насадок, излишний сок собирается в поддоне. Не нужно тереть картофель на терке или долго и нудно его резать,...
Группа: Аппараты для нарезки картофеля
Чипсорезка электрическая Подробнее: http://opttrade.kz/p39049595-chipsorezka-elektricheskaya.html
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
38000 KZT
Опт:
  • 33000 KZT/шт  - от 10 шт
Аппарат для нарезки картофеля спиралью Аппарат для нарезки чипсов - незаменимая вещь для фаст-фудов, ресторанов и баров, даже для дома можно приобрести такую технику и баловать родных чипсами, приготовленными своими руками. Чипсорезки могут быть механическими или электрическими, обе вариации...
Группа: Аппараты для нарезки картофеля
Чипсорезка электрическая
Нет в наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
38000 KZT
Опт:
  • 33000 KZT/шт  - от 10 шт
Аппарат для нарезки картофеля спиралью Аппарат для нарезки чипсов - незаменимая вещь для фаст-фудов, ресторанов и баров, даже для дома можно приобрести такую технику и баловать родных чипсами, приготовленными своими руками. Чипсорезки могут быть механическими или электрическими, обе вариации...
Группа: Аппараты для нарезки картофеля
Пивная колба
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
18500 KZT
Опт:
  • 15000 KZT/шт  - от 10 шт
Новинка для баров и ресторанов - Пивная колба! Настольные пивные диспенсеры стали популярными очень быстро, за считанные годы завоевав практически весь мир. Это далеко не случайно: значит, в них есть потребность и есть реальная коммерческая отдача. Пивное самообслуживание пользуется...
Группа: Пивное оборудование
Гриль аппарат на 16 кур
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
195000 KZT
Опт:
  • 190000 KZT/шт  - от 2 шт
Аппарат для приготовление курицы гриль, в аппарат вмещается 16 кур Гриль для кур электрический на 16 кур - устройство, которое используется для приготовление кур. Аппарат мощный, с качественными нагревательными элементами, может готовить до 16 крупных кур (до 1, 6 кг). Мясо получается сочное,...
Группа: Оборудование для пиццерий
Печь электрическая на 12 кур
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
180751.03 KZT
Опт:
  • 164708.04 KZT/шт  - от 2 шт
Гриль для кур электрический на 12 кур предназначен для жарки птицы целиком и кусочками; · в качестве нагревательных элементов используются тены; · на каждом уровне размещаются по нагревательные элементы, которые имеют независимое управление; · камера оснащена подсветкой; · большой поддон для...
Группа: Оборудование для пиццерий
Пицца печь одинарная
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
90000 KZT
Опт:
  • 85000 KZT/шт  - от 5 шт
Описание   Производитель Henxing Страна производитель Китай Вид оборудования Подовая Сфера использования Пищевая промышленность, HoReCa , Fast-food, Торговые магазины Источник питания Электричество Тип установки печи Передвижная Расположение Настольное
Группа: Оборудование для пиццерий
Пицца печь
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
128343.93 KZT
Опт:
  • 122996.27 KZT/шт  - от 2 шт
  Производитель Henxing Страна производитель Китай Вид оборудования Жарочный шкаф Сфера использования Пищевая промышленность, HoReCa , Fast-food, Торговые магазины Источник питания Электричество Особенности Подсветка Количество секций 2 шт Количество...
Группа: Оборудование для пиццерий
Аппарат поп корн
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
55615.7 KZT
Опт:
  • 49911.53 KZT/шт  - от 2 шт
Аппараты для попкорна Аппарат для приготовления попкорна серии VBG (AR) имеет привлекательный дизайн. При этом обладает оптимальным соотношением цены и качества. Аппарат VBG-1708  (AR) обладает относительно недорогой стоимостью, а также характеризуется недорогой эксплуатацией. Продажа попкорна не...
Группа: Аппараты для попкорна
Запайщик стаканов
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
80000 KZT
Опт:
  • 70000 KZT/шт  - от 2 шт
Запайщик лотков Запайщик стаканов закрывает стаканы пленкой-непроливайкой, запаивает пластиковые стаканы с холодными напитками и бумажные стаканы с горячими напитками. Предусмотрена функция запаивания креманок. Высота:650мм Длина:270мм Ширина:270мм Вес: 14кг
Группа: Запайщики пакетов свариватели
Запайщик стаканов
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
35000 KZT
Опт:
  • 30000 KZT/шт  - от 5 шт
Запайщик ручной Аппарат предназначен для полуавтоматического запаивания пластиковых ёмкостей (стаканчиков, ланч-боксов и пр.) плёнкой (для этих целей используется PP, PE, PS, OPS, VPS, PVC, PSS и др. термосвариваемые материалы). Лёгкий в эксплуатации, имеет встроенный терморегулятор, механизм...
Группа: Запайщики пакетов свариватели

Описание

Каталог товаров ОПТОВЫЙ СКЛАД АЛМАТЫ, Казахстан, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги